Tags : Lyndsey Craine

By the Book with Lyndsey Craine – Questions for the

Available for the first time on disk in the UK, Book of Monsters is a dark horror comedy in the vein of ‘The Evil Dead II’ and ‘Shaun of the Dead’ filled with practical effects driven monsters and intense, gory action. To celebrate the release of the 2-Disk Collector’s Edition we have put together an […]Read More

Book of Monsters (2018) Review

The road to Book of Monsters started back in 2017 with a Kickstarter campaign asking for funding and ended recently and triumphantly with the release of a 2-Disk Collector’s edition Blu-Ray and DVD truly proving that all you need is talent and determination to make a terrific horror film.Read More