Tags : Daniel S. Thrace

By the Book with Daniel S. Thrace – Questions for

Available for the first time on disk in the UK, Book of Monsters is a dark horror comedy in the vein of ‘The Evil Dead II’ and ‘Shaun of the Dead’ filled with practical effects driven monsters and intense, gory action. To celebrate the release of the 2-Disk Collector’s Edition we have put together an […]Read More