Best Horror TV and Movie Merch

With Game of Thrones promising a gruesome return in just over a month, and the fantastically freaky Twin Peaks back on air, we’re rounding up ten of the coolest bits of morbid merch out there…

Game of Thrones
All Men Must Die – we know it, so we might as well wear it with this Game of Thrones Valar Morghulis t-shirt. Get it at the HBO Shop.


Valar Morghulis t-shirt: https://www.hbostore.co.uk/shows/game-of-thrones/clothing/t-shirts/game-of-thrones-valar-morghulis-t-shirt

Of course one that won’t quite die is Jon Snow – but that doesn’t mean he doesn’t bleed… Get the exclusive ‘Bloody’ Jon Snow Funko at the HBO Shop.


‘Bloody’ Jon Snow Funko: https://www.hbostore.co.uk/shows/game-of-thrones/collectables/funko-pops-figurines/game-of-thrones-pop-jon-snow-bloody-exclusive

Never forget that Winter is Coming with your own Game of Thrones White Walker. Get it at the HBO Shop.


White Walker figure: https://www.hbostore.co.uk/gift-finder/for-him/game-of-thrones-white-walker-figure

Twin Peaks
Feel right at home with a Twin Peaks Black Lodge cushion for your sofa. Get it from Society6.


Black Lodge: https://society6.com/product/black-lodge-pillow-man-from-another-place_pillow#s6-1380898p26a18v126a25v193

Get a restless night with Killer Bob at the bottom of the bed in Funko form. Get him at Pop in a Box.


Killer Bob: https://www.popinabox.co.uk/merch-figures/twin-peaks-bob-pop-vinyl-figure/11404318.html

Hellraiser
Rubik’s cubes are cool and all, but this Hellraiser Lament Configuration cube is cooler. Get it at Forbidden Planet International


Hellraiser Lament Configuration cube: http://www.forbiddenplanet.co.uk/hellraiser-lament-configuration-puzzle-cube

True Blood
Make people think twice about offering you a drink with a True Blood Fangtasia t-shirt. Get it at the HBO Shop


Fangtasia t-shirt: https://www.hbostore.co.uk/shows/true-blood/clothing/true-blood-fangtasia-life-begins-at-night-womens-fitted-t-shirt

Or settle in for a quiet night with the True Blood Night Eternal card game. Get it at the HBO Shop


Night Eternal game: https://www.hbostore.co.uk/shows/true-blood/clothing/true-blood-night-eternal-card-game

Horror Movie Special Mentions
String Doll World blurs the line between cute and creepy with these brilliant Chucky and Jason Voorhees keyrings. Get them at String Dolls UK.


String Dolls: https://www.stringdolls.uk/shop/

And if you really want to school your friends with a lesson in horror, check out this range of products featuring the awesome Periodic Table of Horror Movies. Get them at RedBubble


Periodic Table: https://www.redbubble.com/people/kreepykustomz/works/14131244-periodic-table-of-horror-movies

Last but not least how about checking out our very own Zombie1’s Redbubble shop packed with killer horror t-shirts including a Camp Crystal Lake top and a dress inspired by The Shinning. Get them at RedBubble

Love Horror’s T-Shirts: https://www.redbubble.com/people/zombie1/collections/249342-horror-movie-inspired-designs

avatar

About PR monster

He literally eats, sleeps and excretes horror news.

Leave a Reply